Share |

Toimihenkilöt

Puheenjohtaja
Heidi Rubin
(tuomarikoulutukset)
heidi.rubin@gmail.com 
Varapuheenjohtaja Tiina Korpinen

tiinak1986@luukku.com
Sihteeri
Marja Vaanola suvimarjan.kennel@pp.inet.fi
Samppaantie 486
20960 Turku
p. 0400 112 137
Muut hallituksen varsinaiset jäsenet

Viivi Alaluusua

Ismo Glad

Juuli Jokela

Riikka Lounatvuori

viivi.alaluusua@gmail.com

santamaenkennel@hotmail.com

juuli_54@hotmail.com

lounatkarin@elisanet.fi

Varajäsenet

Johanna Törnberg,

Marjut Korhonen

johanna@metallikaari.fi

marjut80@gmail.com

Muut toimihenkilöt

Jäsensihteeri

Marika Murto
bmmjasen@gmail.com

Rahastonhoitaja

Ismo Glad

santamaenkennel@hotmail.com
Santamäentie 2
21570 Sauvo
P. 0400 539 464

Toiminnantarkastajat

Jonne Lampiola
Sarita Keppola

Varalla
Johanna Uusitalo





jondy@netti.fi

Lehden päätoimittaja

Deciree Stigzelius

bmmlehti@gmail.com

Toimitussihteeri

Johanna Uusitalo

jondy@netti.fi

Lehden postitus

Tiina Korpinen

Johanna Törnberg

tiinak1986@luukku.com

johanna@metallikaari.fi

Nettisivujen päivitys

Marika Nieminen

bmmwebbi@gmail.com

Facebook sivujen ylläpito

Marika Murto
Maija Ojajärvi

bmmfacebook@gmail.com 

Näyttelytoimikunta

Tiina Korpinen/puheenjohtaja



Ismo Glad/
rahastonhoitaja

Heidi Rubin/tuomarisihteeri

Tanja Warto
Emmi Haakana
Minna-Liina Pohjoismäki
Marjut Korhonen
Satu Heinemaa

tiinak1986@luukku.com
Korventie 4, 11710 Riihimäki
P. 044 3186 434

santamaenkennel@hotmail.com

heidi.rubin@gmail.com


Pelastustiimi

Laura Maajaakkola

Ismo Glad/rahastonhoitaja

pelastustiimi@gmail.com 

santamaenkennel@hotmail.com

Vuoden Voitokkain -kilpailu

BMMvoitokkain@gmail.com

Match Show-vastaava

Maija Ojajärvi

maijajyrkka@gmail.com