Share |

Bordeauxindoggi kasvattajat

B

Bulltagos

Pekka ja Anna-Lisa Sirkiä

050- 521 7151 tai 050- 359 0435

bulltagos@kolumbus.fi

C

Chic's Joy

Juuli Jokela

Seinäjoki

045- 340 3613

juuli_54@hotmail.com 

H

Humpun

Mari Pääkkönen

Venekoski (Hankasalmi)

040- 751 1934

humpun@hotmail.com

L

Loukas

Aila Sikkinen

Sahalahti

040- 737 9907

aila.sikkinen@kolumbus.fi

Lounatkarin

Riikka Lounatvuori

Vuorentausta

050- 530 7090

lounatkarin@elisanet.fi

M

Merdiorix

Merja Hakala

Oitti

0400- 706 125

merdiorix@gmail.com

R

Rantamyrskyn

Mira Luotokari

Suurniementie, Reila

040- 700 3188 

rantamyrskyn@gmail.com

Roosine

Sonja Mäkinen

Tampere

0401630114

kennelroosine@gmail.com