Bordeauxindoggi sitoumuskasvattajat

Bulltagos

Pekka ja Anna-Lisa Sirkiä
050 521 7151 tai 050 359 0435
kolumbus.fi/sirkia.pekka
bulltagos@kolumbus.fi

Chic's Joy

Juuli Jokela
045 340 3613
Seinäjoki
kennelchicsjoy.com
juuli_54@hotmail.com

Dream Patron

Susanna Alanen
0400 355 263
Juha Välikorpi
050 373 4306
dreampatron@yahoo.com

Humpun

Mari Pääkkönen
040-751 1934
Venekoski (Hankasalmi)
humpun@hotmail.com
humpun.weebly.com

Loukas

Aila Sikkinen
040 737 9907
Sahalahti
aila.sikkinen@kolumbus.fi

Lounatkarin

Riikka Lounatvuori
050 530 7090
Vuorentausta
lounatkarin@elisanet.fi

My Guardian

Tero Haapanen
046 8102434
Nurmijärvi

Rantamyrskyn

Mira Luotokari
040 700 3188
Reila
rantamyrsky.kotisivukone
rantamyrskyn@gmail.com

Riemutuulen

Jonna Kahala
0400 840 267
Rauma
jonnakahala@gmail.com